Showing posts with label success. Show all posts
Showing posts with label success. Show all posts

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Have a Successful Day!



Image from @WeAreTeachers

Monday, March 13, 2017

How Strong are You?

Image result for Strong people stand up for themselves, but stronger people stand up for others

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Being a Part of the Team

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C6dHBqHVMAIQ42q.jpg

Reading Workshop students, the question is what do you do to help your class be a team like this?  Patty Mills is a guard for the San Antonio Spurs. They are world famous for their teamwork. A class should be just like a team. All members should work together to make everyone successful. What role do you play in making your class world class?
Image result for patty mills teammates


Image from deadlyvibe.com

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Be a Sunshiny You




From The Twits by Roald Dahl

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Have a Good Day!


Image from @superderek

Friday, February 10, 2017

Mistakes are OK

Mistakes are just proof that you are trying.

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Excited by the Opportunity

Opportunity not obligation!





If you knew you could do anything, anything, anything at all, how would you act? Would you be different? Then why not be that way now? Describe yourself as that person that can do anything. Tell about it.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Are You Good Enough?

A lot of people told this guy he wasn't good enough.

Monday, February 6, 2017

Want to Succeed?

 
Image from@DesmondDreckett

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Be Responsible


Monday, January 23, 2017

Go For It!


 

Image from @Socialfave

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Have a Great Day!

Friday, November 11, 2016

Be Great!



MAKE IT A GREAT ONE!

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Celebrating the Success of Others

I just want to give a shout out to the students that can celebrate when someone else is selected Reading Workshop Student of the Day. You make their success your success when you can feel good about your classmates.

Monday, October 31, 2016

Work, Work, Work!

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Be Like Mike

Friday, October 7, 2016

Opportunity v. Obligation or Don't Be Average



Thursday, October 6, 2016

Energy?

Do you have energy?

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

It's All in What You Do

Friday, September 23, 2016

Never, Ever Give Up!





Image from @WeAreTeachers