Showing posts with label success. Show all posts
Showing posts with label success. Show all posts

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Have a Good Day!


Image from @superderek

Friday, February 10, 2017

Mistakes are OK

Mistakes are just proof that you are trying.

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Excited by the Opportunity

Opportunity not obligation!





If you knew you could do anything, anything, anything at all, how would you act? Would you be different? Then why not be that way now? Describe yourself as that person that can do anything. Tell about it.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Are You Good Enough?

A lot of people told this guy he wasn't good enough.

Monday, February 6, 2017

Want to Succeed?

 
Image from@DesmondDreckett

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Be Responsible


Monday, January 23, 2017

Go For It!


 

Image from @Socialfave

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Have a Great Day!

Friday, November 11, 2016

Be Great!



MAKE IT A GREAT ONE!

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Celebrating the Success of Others

I just want to give a shout out to the students that can celebrate when someone else is selected Reading Workshop Student of the Day. You make their success your success when you can feel good about your classmates.

Monday, October 31, 2016

Work, Work, Work!

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Be Like Mike

Friday, October 7, 2016

Opportunity v. Obligation or Don't Be Average



Thursday, October 6, 2016

Energy?

Do you have energy?

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

It's All in What You Do

Friday, September 23, 2016

Never, Ever Give Up!





Image from @WeAreTeachers

Monday, September 19, 2016

Kid President Says Get Along

The latest video from KP talks about how to disagree without being disagreeable.

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Eleven Habits of a Successful . . .

I saw this today on Twitter.


And it made me think about students, so here goes:


What do you think? Reading Workshop students, does this sound like you?

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Be Tough!

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Be the Best You Today!