Showing posts with label success. Show all posts
Showing posts with label success. Show all posts

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Take a Chance on Yourself

 



Image from @JohnMcGrathMB

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Just Be You

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Remembering Greatness

Friday, March 23, 2018

Cup of Tea

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Be the Best You

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Slide Show Team Project

As Reading Workshop students begin work on a Google Slide Show project explaining how to read nonfiction, how the team works together will go a long way towards determining their success. This message should serve as a guide.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Moving, Moving, Moving


Wednesday, January 3, 2018

The Way to Start the Year Right

 



Image from #teachergoals

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

The Road to Success



Image from @CRCarter313

Monday, December 11, 2017

Make Your Monday

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Values?




At the Your World Within website, they say, Life is not predetermined; it’s crafted daily.  In the video they say, go all in on the things that bring value to your life while eliminating the things that don't

Your assignment, Reading Workshop students is to write what about values in your life.


Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Shine On!



Image from @Nandini_actor

Monday, October 23, 2017

Make Your Weather Great!

It's Monday morning after a five day break. How's your weather? Take control and make it a great start to a great week!


https://pbs.twimg.com/card_img/922353145635917825/vGFPnEoF?format=jpg&name=600x314


Image from https://pbs.twimg.com/card_img

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

C'mon, Dream Big!


Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Is This You?

Monday, September 18, 2017

Get Motivated

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Believe It!


Image result for positive

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Make Today the Best Today Ever


Monday, August 28, 2017

Be Yourself and Stand Out!





Image from@chrisguillebeau

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Have a Successful Day!



Image from @WeAreTeachers