Friday, December 7, 2018

Be Fast and Smart


Give Quizizz a try  by first joining. Then for the first homophone game enter code 854210.

The Missing Pooch, Whodunnit


Your task is to solve the mystery. To get the case information go HERE.


You will file your case resolution in Jupiter Grades.

Your evaluation as a detective will be based on:

Logical reasoning + correct suspect = A;
Logical reasoning +incorrect suspect = B;
Faulty reasoning + correct suspect = C;
Faulty reasoning + incorrect suspect = D;
Poor participation = F

Thursday, December 6, 2018

It's That Kind of Question


Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Working Hard?


Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Are You Working Hard on Editing?


Explicit or Implicit


Know Your Gift and Use It!

Monday, December 3, 2018

Because Causes Mistakes


Do You Care?

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Grammar #7


Friday, November 30, 2018

Happy Enjoy a Good Book Friday

Grammar #6


Thursday, November 29, 2018

Be the Best Kind of People

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Yes, You!


Be Strong . . .

 


Image from @mollie_Apso1

Monday, November 26, 2018

There is Only One Correct Answer