Tuesday, May 22, 2018

#ItDoesntCostAnythingTo

You can view the responses HERE.



Monday, April 30, 2018

Survival Mode

I came in this morning with a cold. My brain was working at about half this speed.





Video from @tabbyrodriguez/twitter

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Writing a Memoir


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Take a Chance on Yourself

 



Image from @JohnMcGrathMB

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Just Be You

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Remembering Greatness

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Responses from Insects


Friday, March 23, 2018

Cup of Tea

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Be the Best You

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Read Just Because

 

Image from @WeAreTeachers